Member login

Account:

Password:

元素有机化学国家重点实验室

Introduction

Facility

元素有机化学国家重点实验室(南开大学)公用仪器平台将大型仪器整合、集中管理开放, 使大型仪器能更好的为科研教学服务。

【Instrument Platform】

High-resolution Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR) Platform

Presently, the nuclear magnetic resonance instrument platform of the State Key Laboratory of Elemento-organic Chemistry is equipped with 10 high-resolution nuclear magnetic resonance spectrometers for organic chemistry and structural biology research, including eight 400MHz spectrometers, one 300MHz spectrometer, and one 600MHz spectrometer (fitted with a QCI-ultra-low temperature probe).


These nuclear magnetic spectrometers serve different purposes and may be applied in temperature variation NMR experiments, structure elucidations, heteronuclear and bio-macromolecule experiments. These equipment acts as important tools for structure elucidation of organic molecules, studies of reaction mechanism, and rsearch into protein structure and dynamics.


The common experiments include one-dimensional 1H spectrum, 13C spectrum, and other heteronuclear and two-dimensional homonuclear including NOESY, COSY, TOCSY, and DOS. Two-dimensional heteronuclear experiments consist of HSQC, HMQC, and HMB. General experiments involve solvent peak suppression, chemical reaction dynamics experiments EXSY, and variable temperature experiments. In addition, there is also a Varian 400MHz spectrometer equipped with a 19F probe for 19F-NMR.


The Bruker 400MHz B-405 and B-406 spectrometers are equipped with carbon-hydrogen double probes. These instruments have relatively high sensitivity to carbon and hydrogen, suitable for NMR spectrums of carbon and hydrogen. B-407 spectrometer is fitted with a variable temperature unit, supporting routine experiments of -40°C-80°C.


The Bruker 600MHz spectrometer is equipped with QCI-ultra-low temperature probe, which may be applied in the structural elucidation of natural products and studies of bio-macromolecule structure, function, and dynamics.


NMR platform managers:

Xuncheng Su: long engaged in NMR research. Prof. Su joined the SKLEOC in September 2010 in the name of distinguished research fellow. The Su group is mainly interested in studies of NMR methodology and structural biology, H-index 26. Tel.:15022503834.


Shuzhong Zhang: expert in molecular computation simulation, embarked on construction of the NMR platform in 2003; won Nankai University Award in Teaching and Experimental Technical Achievements (Special Prize) in 2004. Tel.: 13752120466.


Shengqing Wu: embarked on NMR platform construction and management in August, 2008. 





Mass Spectrometry Platform

The mass spectrometry platform of the State Key Laboratory of Elemento-organic Chemistry is based on a variety of mass spectrometry instruments. The platform provides users with various types of mass spectrometric analysis and test services, in addition to research platforms for relevant cooperative studies. The platform is considered as a major component of SKLEOC’s large-scale instrument platform. By now, the mass spectrometric analysis platform includes four large-scale mass spectrometry instruments and devices, including a Fourier transform ion cyclotron resonance mass spectrometer (7.0 Tesla FT-MS, Varian), a high-resolution GC MS (Q Exactive GC Orbitrap, Thermo), a high-resolution matrix-assisted laser desorption ionization time-of-flight mass spectrometry (Autoflex III TOF/TOF, Bruker), and a liquid chromatography-quadrupole mass spectrometer (LCQ Advantage, Thermo). The platform can make high-resolution mass spectrometric analysis and characterization of various types of synthetic intermediates, drug molecules, and bio-macromolecules, offering technical supports for synthetic organic chemistry, pesticide science, and biochemistry.

FTICR Mass Spectrometer


Manufacturer
: Varian

Model: Varian 7.0T FTMS

Purchase date: May, 2006

Main specifications and technical indexes

The Fourier transform ion cyclotron resonance mass spectrometer (FTICR-MS) has the advantages of high resolution, high sensitivity, high precision, and high stability, etc. As for single-charge ionic compound, this instrument’s mass analysis range is up to 8000u, and the error is controlled within 4ppm.

Main functions and characteristics

Main fields of use: this instrument may be widely applied in the determination, analysis, and analysis of element composition, molecular mass and structure of organic compounds, drugs, polypeptides, proteins, glucides, coordination complexes, and synthetic polymers. As for undefined compounds, this instrument can determine its molecular mass precisely (error: within 2ppm), so as to confirm its element composition (molecular formula)..

Characteristic functions: this instrument is fitted with two independent ion sources, an ESI ionization source and a matrix assisted laser desorption ionization (MALDI) source. Both ESI and MALDI belong to the soft ionization technique. They are very suitable to test of chemical compounds with thermal instability such as proteins and polypeptides. In addition to supporting the test of cations and anions, this instrument may also be applied in tandem mass spectrometry (SORI and ECD) of single ions.


Main accessories and configuration

Precise mass calculation software and molecular formula search engine 

Contact: Shuqi Li

Email: shuqili@nankai.edu.cn

Tel.: 13612071523

P6070012.jpg


MALDI-TOF


Manufacturer
: Bruker

Model: Autoflex III TOF/TOF 200

Purchase date: Oct. 2012


Main specifications and technical indexes:

1.    MALDI-TOF range: 500Da-300KDa

2.    Resolution: up to 20,000FWHM

3.    High sensitivity: minimum to 500 amol. S/N≥20:1

4.    Inner calibration, precision≤4ppm


Main functions and characteristics

Functions include:

1.    Determination of molecular mass

2.    Protein determination

3.    Polymer analysis


MALDI-TOF is characterized by its broad molecular mass determination range, strong anti-interference abilities, quick analyzing speed, and high convenience.


Main accessories and configuration

1.    UPS

2.    Computer

3.    Printer

4.    Various types of target holders and target plates


Contact
: Sen Zhang

Email: Zhangsen06@126.com

Tel.: 137 5206 4015

P6070009.jpg


LC-MS

Manufacture: Thermo Finnigan

Model: LCQ-Advantage

Purchase date: Jul. 2004


Main specifications and technical indexes:

Molecular mass test range: 50-2000

With ESI and APCI interfaces

Mass spectrometry/mass spectrometry sensitivity: 5pg/μL

A variety of scanning functions: Full-scale scanning, selected ion monitoring (SIM), and selected reaction monitoring (SRM). 


Main functions and characteristics

The instrument is applicable to qualitative and quantitative analysis of nonvolatile  with strong hydrophilicity organic compounds, thermally unstable organic compounds and bio-macromolecule. It can also be utilized in determination of molecular mass and constitutional formula of undefined compounds.


Main accessories and configuration

ESI ionization source and APCI ionization source

Computer and printer

Contact: Sen Zhang

Email: Zhangsen06@126.com

Tel.: 13752064015 

P6070023.jpg

 

GC-MS


Field Emission Transmission Electron Microscope

Currently, the electron microscope platform of the State Key Laboratory of Elemento-organic Chemistry consists of one Tecnai G2 F20 S-TWIN Field Emission Transmission Electron Microscope (from American FEI Company), assisted with an integrated STEM system, and an integrated Energy Dispersive Spectrometer system. The transmission electron microscope is characterized by its high resolution and high magnification, with acceleration voltage of 200KV, beam spot drift rate of 0.675nm/min, image point resolution of 0.24nm, and image linear resolution of 0.102nm. Major applications of this transmission electron microscope is in observing fine material’s patterns and organizational structures, and providing relevant information such as crystal structures, sample micro-area chemical compositions, and element distribution (line scanning, surface scanning) of selected areas.


Field Emission Transmission Electron Microscope


Manufacturer: FEI
Model: Tecnai G2 F20
Purchase date: 2012


Main specifications and technical indexes

This instrument is a field emission and high-resolution transmission electron microscope, with acceleration voltage of up to 200KV.

Main parameters: beam spot drift rate: 0.675nm/min;

Image resolution index: point resolution of 0.24nm, linear resolution of 0.102nm.


Main functions and characteristics

Functions: this transmission electron microscope may be used in observing very fine material’s patterns and organizational structures, taking visual pictures, and providing information like crystal structure, sample micro-area chemical composition, and element distribution.

Characteristics: this instrument is characterized by high resolution, high magnification, and high picture pixel.

Main accessories and configuration

This instrument is equipped with an integrated STEM system and an integrated Energy Dispersive Spectrometer system.


Contact: Yongliang Cui

Email: ylcui@nankai.edu.cn

Tel.: 23506675


 


Computing Platform

Computation platform of the State Key Laboratory of Elemento-organic Chemistry takes Origin server and SYBYL series of molecular simulation & design softwares as the core to provide users with molecular simulation and computing services. The research platform is also open to levant cooperative studies, and provides technical supports for studies of synthetic organic chemistry, pesticide science, biochemistry, and pharmacy.


Manufacturer: SGI

Model: O350

Purchase date: Nov. 2003


Main specifications and technical indexes

SGI NUMAflex structure, MIPS 16000 dynamic matching, adaptive parallel computing, IRIX operating system, 4 PCI-X slots on two buses, the base compute module is compatible with the system expansion compute modules, TCP/IP, NFS V2/V3, RSVP, DHCP, Bulk Data Service.


Main functions and characteristics

The system may be applied in molecular design of pesticides, drugs, materials, and organic compounds, in molecular structure optimization and parameter calculations, in studies of 3D structure-activity relationships, in molecular docking studies, in establishment of pharmacophore models, in studies of effect targets, in virtual screening, and in molecular recognitions. More than 100 papers have been published on relevant research programs utilizing the system. The platform also serves its role in professional trainings, and takes part in organizing course notes and multimedia courseware for the “Computer-aided Molecular Design” postgraduate course.


Contact: Yi Ma

Emailmayi@nankai.edu.cn


 

Elementar

Our element analyzer of Vairo EL type was produced by Elementar Analysensysteme GmbH. The analyzer may be used in quantitative determination of C, H, and N elements to different forms of samples and various types of chemical compounds in the scientific research and routine tests.


Requirements on the samples of Vario EL element analyzer:

1. The sample must be pure, dry and free of organic solvents, water, and other impurities.

2. Melting point and boiling point of solids and liquids respectively must stay within the permissible scope..

3. Reaction flasks cannot be used directly for sampling. The tested sample must be put into a glass or plastic vial.

4. Ample materials need to be prepared to meet the instrument’s linearity and sensitivity.

5. Statements for air sensitive and photo sensitive samples need to be put in advance to take necessary actions.

6.Clear notes and chemical structures must be marked for high fluorine containing compounds, steroidal compounds, phosphorous compounds, boron compounds, high nitrogen compounds, and metallic compounds. 


Time for sending and taking samples:

Send the sample: 8:00-11:00 a.m.; take the sample: 2:00-5:00 p.m.


Contact: Jianxin Ma

Tel.: 022-23504652

X-ray Single Crystal Diffractometer

Single-crystal diffractometer may be used in the 3-dimentional structural determination of molecules, and applied further in the studies of chemistry, biology, and material sciences. In general, R factor hovers around 5% (R factor, also called consistency factor, is an important parameter to determine if the theoretical data and experimental data are consistent. If R factor is 5%, it means that the coincidence degree between theory and experiment hits 95%). With the correct molecular structure, we may then discuss the properties of the molecules. 

Instrument Profile

Manufacture: Rigaku Corporation

Model: rigaku007, rigaku002, rigaku007hf, rigaku xtalab p200

Purchase date: 2006, 2009, 2009, 2015


Main specifications and technical indexes

Rigaku007 micro-focus rotating target generator, focal spot size: 0.07*0.07mm2, Maximum power: 800W; Confocal Max-Flux optical system; SATURN724CCD, effective area of the detector: 70mm*70mm, optical fiber compression cone ratio: 1.4:1, pixel: 2048*2048; equipped with low-temperature unit.

Rigaku002 micro-focus fixed target generator, focal spot size: 0.02*0.02mm2, Maximum power: 40W; Confocal Max-Flux optical system; SATURN944CCD, effective area of the detector: 90mm*90mm, optical fiber compression cone ratio: 1.8:1, pixel: 2048*2048; equipped with low-temperature unit.

Rigaku007HF micro-focus rotating target generator, focal spot size: 0.07*0.07mm2, Maximum power: 1200W; Confocal Max-Flux optical system; PILATUS silicon array detector, effective area: 83.8 × 70.0 mm2, equipped with low-temperature unit.

Rigaku xtalab p200 micro-focus rotating target generator, focal spot size: 0.07*0.07 mm2, Maximum power: 1200W; Confocal Max-Flux optical system; PILATUS silicon array detector, effective area: 83.8 × 70.0 mm2, equipped with low-temperature unit.


Contact: Haibin Song

Email:songhb@nankai.edu.cn

Tel.: 13920843354



Specialized Public Instruments

序号

No.

仪器名称

Instrument name

放置地点

Place

课题组负责人

Research Group Leader

仪器管理人Instrument Manager

1

红外光谱仪RecIR(原位红外)

Infrared spectrometer RecIR (in-situ infrared)

合成楼317

Synthesis Building 317

李靖

Jing Li

常卫星

Weixing Chang

2

红外光谱仪(Tensor27

Infrared spectrometer (Tensor27)

合成楼317

Synthesis Building 317

李靖

Jing Li

常卫星

Weixing Chang

3

时间停留激光闪解仪

Time stop-Laser Flash Photolysis Spectrometer

六教314

Teaching Building VI: 314

朱晓晴

Xiaoqing Zhu

朱晓晴

Xiaoqing Zhu

4

紫外可见分光光度计

Ultraviolet-visible spectrophotometer

合成楼419

Synthesis Building 419

郑健禺

Jianyu Zheng

朱义州

Yizhou Zhu

5

荧光光谱仪

Fluorescence spectrometer

合成楼419

Synthesis Building 419

郑健禺

Jianyu Zheng

朱义州

Yizhou Zhu

6

电化学分析仪

Electrochemical analyzer

六教209

Teaching Building VI: 209

宋礼成

Licheng Song

胡青眉

Qingmei Hu

7

DU800核酸蛋白分析仪

DU800 nucleic acid protein analyzer

生测楼203

Bioassay Building 203

李永红

Yonghong Li

李永红

Yonghong Li

8

正置荧光显微照像仪

Positive fluorescence microphotography

生测楼203

Bioassay Building 203

李永红

Yonghong Li

李永红

Yonghong Li

9

臭氧发生器

Ozone generator

六教218

Teaching Building VI: 218

程津培

Jinpei Cheng

陈莉

Li Chen

10

Bruker550红外光谱仪

Bruker550 infrared spectrometer

六教319

Teaching Building VI: 319

唐良富

Liangfu Tang

唐良富

Liangfu Tang

11

凝胶渗透色谱(GPC

Gel-permeation chromatograph (GPC)

六教119

Teaching Building VI: 119

崔春明

Chunming Cui

张建颖

Jianying Zhang

12

原子力显微镜

Atomic force microscope

六教121

Teaching Building VI: 121

刘育

Yu Liu

郭东升

Dongsheng Guo

13

荧光寿命仪

Fluorescence lifetime meter

六教121

Teaching Building VI: 121

刘育

Yu Liu

张衡益

Hengyi Zhang

14

色谱

Color spectrum

合成楼313

Synthesis Building 313

徐凤波

Fengbo Xu

吴桂平

Guiping Wu

15

旋光仪

Polarimeter

合成楼419

Synthesis Building 419

周正洪

Zhenghong Zhou

周正洪

Zhenghong Zhou

会员登录

账号:

密码:

元素有机化学国家重点实验室(南开大学)

介绍

仪器平台

元素有机化学国家重点实验室(南开大学)公用仪器平台将大型仪器整合、集中管理开放, 使大型仪器能更好的为科研教学服务。

【机时预约入口】

核磁平台

    南开大学元素有机化学国家重点实验室核磁共振大学仪器平台目前有从事有机化学和结构生物学研究的高分辨核磁共振谱仪10台,其中有8台400兆,一台300兆和一台600兆谱仪(配备QCI-超低温探头)。各类核磁谱仪具有明确的分工,可以开展变温、结构鉴定、杂核和生物大分子三共振实验研究,为有机小分子结构鉴定、反应机理和蛋白质结构和动态学研究提供了重要研究工具。
    常见的有机结构分析实验如一维氢谱、碳谱和其他杂核,二维同核NOESY, COSY, TOCSY和DOSY等,二维异核HSQC, HMQC和HMBC等实验。通常用的溶剂峰压制实验和化学反应动力学实验EXSY,变温实验等。另外瓦里安400兆谱仪专门配制19F探头,用于做19F-NMR。其中布鲁克400兆B-405和B-406谱仪配备碳-氢双探头,对碳-氢具有较高灵敏度,建议做碳谱和氢谱及相关实验。B-407谱仪配制变温单元,可以做常规的-40°C~80°C实验。布鲁克600兆谱仪配备QCI-超低温探头,可以从事天然产物结构分析和生物大分子的结构、作用与动态学研究。

 

核磁平台管理人员

苏循成:长期从事核磁共振研究。于2010年9月入职南开大学元素有机化学国家重点实验室特聘研究员,课题组主要从事核磁共振方法学和结构生物学研究,H-index 26. 15022503834
张树众专长分子计算模拟,于2003年从事核磁平台的建设工作并于2004年获得南开大学教学与实验技术成果特等奖。13752120466
吴胜青2008年8月加入核磁平台建设和管理工作。



质谱平台

     南开大学元素有机化学国家重点实验室的质谱平台是以多种质谱仪器设备为基础,为用户提供各种类型的质谱分析测试服务,以及相关合作研究的研究平台,是重点实验室大型仪器平台的重要组成部分。质谱分析平台目前已运行4台大型质谱仪器设备,包括傅立叶变换离子回旋共振质谱仪(7.0 Tesla FT-MSVarian)高分辨GC MSQ Exactive GC Orbitrap, Thermo, 高分辨基质辅助激光解吸电离-飞行时间质谱 (Autoflex III TOF/TOFBruker)液相色谱-四极杆飞行时间质谱仪(LCQ AdvantageThermo)。可以为各种有机合成分子、药物分子和生物大分子提供高分辨的质谱分析和表征,为有机合成化学,农药学和生物化学学科研究技术支撑。

  

l  FTICR质谱

生产厂家Varian

型号Varian 7.0T FTMS

购买日期2006.5

 

主要规格及技术指标

傅立叶变换离子回旋共振高分辨质谱具有高分辨率,高灵敏度,高精确度和高稳定性等一系列特点。对于单电荷化合物离子, 该仪器的质量分析范围最大可以到8000u,误差一般在4ppm以内

 

主要功能及特色

主要用途:该仪器可广泛用于有机化合物、药物、多肽、蛋白质、糖类、络合物、及合成聚合物的元素组成、分子量和结构等性质的测定和分析研究。对于未知化合物,由于其精确的分子量测定(一般测量误差在2ppm以内),从而可以确定该未知物的元素组成(分子式)。

 

特色功能:该仪器配有两个独立的离子源,电喷雾(ESI)电离源和基质辅助激光解吸电离(MALDI)源。ESIMALDI都属于有机质谱中的软电离技术,非常适合于检测热不稳定的化合物包括蛋白质、多肽等生物大分子。可进行正、负离子的检测,以及单个离子的解离(SORIECD)的检测。

 

主要附件与配置

精确质量计算软件和分子式检索软件

 

联系人李树奇

邮箱shuqili@nankai.edu.cn

电话13612071523


P6070012.jpg


l  MALDI-TOF

生产厂家Bruker

型号Autoflex III TOF/TOF 200

购买日期:2012.10

 

主要规格及技术指标:

  1. MALDI-TOF质量范围,可500Da300KDa
  2. 分辨率可达20000FWHM
  3. 灵敏度 最低可检测500 amolS/N20:1
  4. 内标下,精度4ppm

主要功能及特色

以下功能

  1. 主要用于分子量测定
  2. 蛋白质的坚定
  3. 多聚物分析

MALDI-TOF分子量测定范围广,有一定抗干扰能力,分析速度快,使用起来方便快捷

 

主要附件与配置

  1. UPS不间断电源
  2. 电脑
  3. 打印机
  4. 各种类型靶托和靶板

联系人张森

邮箱Zhangsen06@126.com

电话:137 5206 4015

 

P6070009.jpg


l  LC-MS

生产厂家Thermo Finnigan

型号LCQ-Advantage

购买日期2004.7

 

主要规格及技术指标

分子量检测范围50-2000

具有电喷雾ESI大气压化学电离APCI)接口

质谱/质谱灵敏度:5pg/μL

多种扫描功能:可以全量程扫描选择离子扫描和选择反应检测

 

主要功能及特色

适用于亲水性强难挥发性有机物、热不稳定化合物、生物大分子物质等的定性、定量分析及未知物分子量、结构式的测定等

 

主要附件与配置

电喷雾(ESI)电离源、大气压化学(APCI)电离源

计算机和打印机

 

联系人:张森

邮箱Zhangsen06@126.com

电话13752064015

P6070023.jpg

 

l  GC-MS

设备正在安装中,信息有待更新




电镜平台

      南开大学元素有机化学国家重点实验室的电镜平台现有美国FEI公司型号为Tecnai G2 F20 S-TWIN 的场发射透射电子显微镜一台,并配备一体化STEM系统、一体化能谱仪系统该透射电子显微镜具有高分辨率、高放大倍数的特点。该仪器加速电压为200KV、束斑的漂移率为0.675nm/min图像的分辨率点分辨率0.24nm,线分辨率0.102nm该透射电子显微镜主要用于观察极微细材料的形貌和组织结构以及提供晶体结构、样品微区化学成分和选定区域元素分布(线扫描面扫描)等方面信息。

 


 

l场发射透射电子显微镜

生产厂家FEI

型号Tecnai G2 F20

购买日期2012

主要规格及技术指标

 该仪器为场发射、高分辨透射电子显微镜,加速电压可达200KV
主要参数为:束斑的漂移率为:0.675nm/min
图像的分辨率指标为:点分辨率0.24nm,线分辨率0.102nm

主要功能及特色

 功能:该透射电镜可用于观察极微细材料的形貌、组织结构,并拍摄直观的图片,以及提供晶体结构、样品微区的化学成分和元素分布等方面信息。
特色:该仪器具有高分辨率、高放大倍数的特点,且拍摄图片像素高。

主要附件与配置

      仪器配备有一体化STEM系统和一体化能谱仪系统。

联系人崔永亮

邮箱ylcui@nankai.edu.cn

电话23506675

 


计算平台

南开大学元素有机化学国家重点实验室的计算平台美国Origin型服务器及SYBYL系列分子模拟分子设计软件为核心广大用户提供分子模拟和计算服务,以及相关合作研究的研究平台为有机合成化学、药学生物化学和药学学科研究提供支撑条件

生产厂家:SGI

型号O350

购买日期:2003.11

 

主要规格及技术指标

SGI NUMAflex结构, MIPS 16000动态匹配自适应并行运算IRIX operating system 4 PCI-X slots on two busesthe base compute module the system expansion compute modules兼容TCP/IP, NFS V2/V3, RSVP, DHCP, Bulk Data Service

 

主要功能及特色

该系统可广泛用于农药、医药、材料、有机化合物的分子设计,可开展分子结构优化、参数计算;3D构效关系研究分子对接研究;药效团模型建立;作用靶标及靶点研究;虚拟筛选;分子识别等研究工作相关研究工作在国内外学术刊物上发表论文一百余篇。平台承担部分研究生课程及专业培训,编写《计算机辅助分子设计》课程讲义及多媒体课件。

 

联系人:马翼
Email:mayi@nankai.edu.cn



元素分析

        元素分析仪是德国Elementar元素分析系统公司生产的Vairo EL型元素分析仪可在研究工作和常规测试中对不同形式的样品和各种化合物进行C、H、N元素的定量测定。

 

Vario EL元素分析仪对样品的要求:

1. 样品必须是纯化合物、干燥,不允许有溶刘、水、杂质等。

2. 固体、液体样品的熔点、沸点必须在允许范围内。

3. 反应瓶不能直接当样品瓶,所测样品要装在玻璃或塑料小瓶中。

4. 所测样品要有足够的量,以满足仪器的线性和灵敏度。

5. 对空气、光敏感的样品,应采取必要措施,并提前声明以便称样时采取措施。

6. 对高氟、甾族化合物、含磷化合物、含硼化合物、高氮化合物、金属化合物应注明,并写出结构式。

送样、取样时间:

上午8:00-11:00送样,下午2:00-5:00取样

联系人:马建新

联系电话:022-23504652

单晶衍射仪

        单晶衍射仪可以对分子进行三维尺度的精密测量,可以研究具有化学,生物学,材料学等重要性的化合物,如新的合成化学药品、催化剂、医药品、天然产物、矿物……等等。R因子一般能达到5%左右(R因子也称一致性因子,是衡量理论和实验数据是否一致的重要参数,R因子等于5%是指理论和实验的符合程度为95%)。有了准确的分子结构,可进一步讨论其为什么具有某种特定的性能,可进一步了解其内部的联系和奥秘。

 

仪器简介

生产厂家日本理学公司

型号rigaku007、rigaku002、rigaku007hfrigaku xtalab p200

购买日期2006 2009 2009 2015

主要规格及技术指标

Rigaku007微焦斑自转靶发生器,焦斑尺寸0.07*0.07mm2,最高功率800W;Confocal Max-Flux光学系统;SATURN724CCD,探测器有效区域:70mm*70mm,光学纤维体缩锥比为1.4:1,像素:2048*2048配有低温装置

Rigaku002微焦斑固定靶发生器,焦斑尺寸0.02*0.02mm2,最高功率40W;Confocal Max-Flux光学系统;SATURN944CCD,探测器有效区域:90mm*90mm,光学纤维体缩锥比为1.8:1, 像素:2048*2048;配有低温装置

Rigaku007HF微焦斑自转靶发生器,焦斑尺寸0.07*0.07mm2,最高功率1200W;Confocal Max-Flux光学系统;PILATUS 硅阵列探测器,有效面积: 83.8 × 70.0 mm2,配有低温装置

Rigaku xtalab p200微焦斑自转靶发生器,焦斑尺寸0.07*0.07 mm2,最高功率1200W Confocal Max-Flux光学系统;PILATUS 硅阵列探测器,有效面积: 83.8 × 70.0 mm2,配有低温装置

    

 

联系人宋海斌

邮箱songhb@nankai.edu.cn                           

电话13920843354

 


专门性(专业性)公......

序号

 

 

放 置

地 点

课题组

负责人

仪器

管理

1

红外光谱仪RecIR(原位红外)

合成楼 317

 

常卫星

2

红外光谱仪(Tensor27

合成楼 317

 

常卫星

3

时间停留—激光闪解仪

  314

朱晓晴

朱晓晴

4

紫外—可见分光光度计

合成楼 419

郑健禺

朱义州

5

荧光光谱仪

合成楼 419

郑健禺

朱义州

6

电化学分析仪

  209

宋礼成

胡青眉

7

DU800核酸蛋白分析仪

生测楼 203

李永红

李永红

8

正置荧光显微照像仪

生测楼 203

李永红

李永红

9

臭氧发生器

  218

程津培

陈莉

10

Bruker550红外光谱仪

  319

唐良富

唐良富

11

凝胶渗透色谱(GPC

  119

崔春明

张建颖

12

原子力显微镜

  121

 

郭东升

13

荧光寿命仪

  121

 

张衡益

14

色谱

合成楼313

徐凤波

吴桂平

15

旋光仪

合成楼419

周正洪

周正洪